2017 Betway Premier League Darts

2017 Betway Premier League Darts Bookmark and Share

SSE Arena, Belfast

Address: 2 Queen's Quay

Town: Belfast

Area: Belfast

Postcode: BT3 9QQ

Telephone: 02890739074


Web Address: www.ssearenabelfast.com

Start Date: Thursday 20th April 2017 19:00

End Date: Thursday 20th April 2017 23:00


Entrance Fee: Tiered Seating 24.50
Table 44 & 38 (8 per table)

Disabled Access: Yes

The world’s top darts stars will return to the SSE Arena in Belfast for the Betway Premier League on Thursday April 20 2017, with the likes of Michael van Gerwen, Phil Taylor and Gary Anderson competing for the prestigious title.

The Betway Premier League sees ten stars competing across four months at arenas in the UK, Ireland and Netherlands in a bid to win the coveted trophy, which was claimed for a second time by van Gerwen in 2016.

The Premier League, televised live by Sky Sports and broadcast worldwide, has also been won six times by legendary Stoke star Taylor since its inception in 2005, with Scottish hero Anderson – the back-to-back World Champion – claiming the title twice and both James Wade and Raymond van Barneveld also lifting the trophy.

More events from this Business/Venue

Add to iCal Google Maps Send to a Friend

NB Listings on whatsonni.com are provided by our users. Whatsonni.com are not responsible for any errors, ommissions or inaccuracies.

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon