Markets / Car Boot Sales

Display results 1 to 10 of 14

market/car boot sale - corcraine road

Friday 3rd April - Friday 4th September 2015

weekly market and car boot sale every friday 8am-3pm starts 3rd april , being held on charles street/corcraine road facing craigwell avenue between laverys garage and dennys factory, will be sign post...

more info

antique and collectable vintage fair - portadown town hall

Thursday 30th April - Saturday 26th September 2015

antique collectable fair is not on in may not on in june not on in july  2nd saturday in august and 3rd saturday in sept to coside with portadown country comes to town!...

more info

car boot sale - 80a dungannon road

Saturday 11th July - Saturday 28th November 2015

 , continuing on every friday, being held on dungannon road portadown between laverys garage and dennys factory! parking available, come along! 8-3 interested sellers please call me for info 0...

more info

L'arche Belfast pop-up charity shop! - St John's church hall

Friday 7th August 2015

Come on down to St John's for another L'arche fundraiser! For a low entry price come in and browse our wonderful wares, take as much as you want and leave with a whole new wardrobe! Have a cup of te...

more info
Artisan Market

Artisan Market - Roe Valley Arts and Cultural Centre

Saturday 8th August 2015

Market with varied stalls, selling local produce. Free entry.

A taste of Stendhal awaits! 

more info
Shambles Artisan Food & Craft Market

Shambles Artisan Food & Craft Market - Shambles Yard

Saturday 15th August 2015

The Shambles Yard will host a monthly Artisan Food & Craft Market in the newly redeveloped Shambles Yard, from May through to August on, Saturday 9th May, Saturday 20th June, Saturday 18th July an...

more info
AVA QUALITY ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES AND ART FAIR NEWCASTLE August 30th & 31st

AVA QUALITY ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES AND ART FAIR NEWCASTLE August 30th & 31st - Slieve Donard Resort, Newcastle

Sunday 30th - Monday 31st August 2015

AVA QUALITY ANTIQUES, COLLECTIBLES AND ART FAIR August 30TH and 31ST  Slieve Donard Resort Newcastle CO. DOWN DOORS OPEN 11-5, ADMISSION ONLY £2, CHILDREN FREE. Whatever you are looki...

more info
Comber Farmers' Market

Comber Farmers' Market - St Mary's Car Park

Next date: Thursday 3rd September 2015

Comber Farmers' Market with a range of food and craft stalls.

more info
The Pop-Up Emporium

The Pop-Up Emporium - Flame Gasworks Museum

Saturday 5th September 2015

The Pop-Up Emporium is Northern Ireland's newest artisan craft and food market.   Located in the unique backdrop of Flame Gasworks Museum in Carrickfergus, The Pop-Up Emporium showcases a host o...

more info
Comber Farmers market

Comber Farmers market - St mary's Church Car park

Next date: Thursday 1st October 2015

Combers Farmers market with food and craft stalls.

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 14

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon