Walled City Market


Monthly

Next date:

Guildhall Square

Derry
Derry
Co. Londonderry
BT48 6AA

On the first Saturday of every month (excluding January), Guildhall Square will welcome the very best of artisan traders, offering visitors a friendly shopping experience with a wide selection of speciality foods ranging from vegetables, homemade jams & preserves, artisan breads & cakes, sweets and handmade craft products. 

Dates of Markets 2017/2018

  • Saturday 1st April 2017
  • Saturday 29th April 2017 as part of the Jazz Festival weekend
  • Saturday 6th May 2017
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • Saturday 1st July 2017
  • Saturday 5th August 2017
  • Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October 2017 - Slow Food Festival 
  • Saturday 28th to Tuesday 31st October 2017 as part of Hallowe'en Festival
  • Saturday 4th November 2017
  • Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • Friday 15th December to Monday 18th December 2017 - Christmas Market
  • Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • Saturday 3rd March 2018

Entrance Fee

FREE

Location