Search Results

Display results 1 to 10 of 602
Erne Water Taxi-8079-press.jpg

Erne Water Taxi - Lough Erne

Tuesday 10th May 2016 - Wednesday 10th May 2017

Experience Fermanaghs newest visitor attraction and be immersed in thelakelandlandscape of Lough Erne. Sit back, relax and see Lough Erne your way with our chauffeur driven boats. Our taxi service wil...

more info
Action Hero Cycling Challenge-7327-060516bt5-0009.jpg

Action Hero Cycling Challenge - Throughout N.I

Wednesday 1st June 2016 - Friday 31st March 2017

Go the Extra Mile for Action Cancer! In September Action Cancer’s Big Bus will celebrate its 10th birthday. To mark this milestone, Action Cancer is calling on cycling clubs and enthusias...

more info
The Somme, Our Story, 1916 Exhibition-8239-the-somme-our-story-1916-exhibition-lisburn-museum.jpg

The Somme, Our Story, 1916 Exhibition - Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museum

Friday 1st July 2016 - Wednesday 1st February 2017

To mark the Centenary of the first day of the Battle of the Somme, the Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museumpresents its new major exhibition: The Somme, Our Story, 1916 . Packed with letters, photo...

more info
Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones-8212-inside-bus.jpg

Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones - Luxury Coach Tour

Thursday 14th July 2016 - Thursday 13th July 2017

Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones Tour Full Day Tour                        ...

more info
Sign2Music-8375-sept-term-advert.jpg

Sign2Music - Ballysaggart Business Complex

Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 30th June 2017

Sign2Music is a fun and educational way to build communication skills in babies and children. Our Award-winning classes, parties and training programmes introduce children, parents, carers ...

more info

Antique collectables and auto jumble fair - Corcrain road portadown

Saturday 1st October 2016 - Tuesday 19th September 2017

(Indoors)  First saturday of every month starting saturday 1st october in garden aids yard 9am-3pm sdmission to public £2.. (1/2 price for first 2 fares) carbooters welcome outside from 8....

more info

"The Preacher" Live Horror Puzzle Game - Escape Belfast

Thursday 13th October 2016 - Thursday 20th April 2017

Is this Belfast’s Scariest Attraction? Hooded, handcuffed and locked in a pitch black cell.   Not everyone’s ideal night out, yet this Halloween, hundreds are jumping at the chanc...

more info
Camino Walk for AWARE-8435-camino-with-logo-2-a768c16472c2dacdc3a740b2206811d4.jpg

Camino Walk for AWARE - Frency Way - Sarria to Santiago

Friday 11th November 2016 - Saturday 16th September 2017

Are you interested in walking the amazing Camino way for AWARE in 2017?  The  French Way or Camino Francés (#caminofrances) is the most famous of all the Camino de Santiago routes, fe...

more info
Exhibition:  1916 - Impact & Legacy-7855-1916-flyer-p1.png

Exhibition: 1916 - Impact & Legacy - Larne Museum & Arts Centre

Tuesday 6th December 2016 - Friday 20th January 2017

This exhibition explores the seismic events of the Battle of the Somme and the Easter Rising. It presents local and national reaction a century ago and, through an international lens of war and revolu...

more info
Exhibition: Juniper-172-macdonaldss-05-field-of-confounding-fruit.jpg

Exhibition: Juniper - Ards Arts Center, Town Hall

Thursday 8th December 2016 - Saturday 21st January 2017

This exhibition by artist Shona Shirley Macdonald is a series of atmospheric, richly detailed and fantastical illustrations. It visually depicts the story of protagonist Juniper and her companions, as...

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 602

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon