Search Results

Display results 1 to 10 of 560

Calling all Young Explorers aged 4-10! - North Down Museum

Friday 11th April 2014 - Thursday 26th March 2015

From Friday 11th April, come to North Down Museum and get your new Explorer’s Pack.  Your quest will be to see the museum’s new interactive gallery to learn more about local scientist...

more info

Sewing Classes - Across Belfast

Monday 8th September 2014 - Thursday 1st January 2015

Learning SPACE Christmas Elf Hunt-6927-elf-hunt.jpg

Learning SPACE Christmas Elf Hunt - Learning SPACE

Monday 3rd November - Wednesday 24th December 2014

HO! HO! OH DEAR!!The elves are minding Santa’s sleigh and have lost some of the Christmas presents!Can you help the elves to find the missing presents before Santa returns and get a special priz...

more info
Exploring Spaces-1754-exploring-spaces-eamon-okane-glass-house.jpg

Exploring Spaces - Roe Valley Arts and Cultural Centre

Friday 7th November - Saturday 27th December 2014

A Mid Antrim Museum Touring Exhibition Exploring Spaces features the work of twelve established artists; Adrian O’Connell, Martina Galvin, Eamon O’Kane, Fiona Mulholland, Jennifer Trouton...

more info
Learning SPACE Christmas Crafts-6927-christmas-craft.jpg

Learning SPACE Christmas Crafts - Learning SPACE

Saturday 8th November - Saturday 20th December 2014

Pop in to Learning SPACE and take part in our fun festive Christmas Crafts! Come and make your very own Special Christmas Letter to Santa & post it in our Express North Pole Post Box. Our little...

more info

McLaughlin School of Music - 76 Kylemore Park

Wednesday 12th November 2014 - Wednesday 11th November 2015

McLaughlin School of Music is for people of all ages and abilities who want to play an instrument for pleasure or with exams in mind. The school provides piano and singing lessons up to and including ...

more info
Brunch On A Boat - Sea Safari boat trip-1177-high-tea-at-sea-4.jpg

Brunch On A Boat - Sea Safari boat trip - Strangford Village Pier

Thursday 13th November 2014 - Sunday 28th June 2015

Enjoy a high tea with a difference! See the sights of Strangford Lough before stopping of in a beautiful spot to enjoy a nice cup of tea and some homemade scones! You might get to explore Salt Island ...

more info
Full Moon Boat Trip on Stangford Lough-1177-sunset-full-moon-paddle-power-3-4.jpg

Full Moon Boat Trip on Stangford Lough - Strangford Village Pier

Thursday 13th November 2014 - Friday 31st July 2015

Enjoy the tranquility of Strangford Lough at twilight, a full moon rising over the water to set off the beautiful scenery of the area. Visit the SeaGen, Angus Rocks Lighthouse, Seal colonies at Clough...

more info
Summer Solstice Evening Strangford Sea Safari boat trip-1177-sunset-full-moon-paddle-power-3-3.jpg

Summer Solstice Evening Strangford Sea Safari boat trip - Strangford Village Pier

Thursday 13th November 2014 - Sunday 21st June 2015

Enjoy the tranquility of Strangford Lough on the longest day of the year. See the nature and wildlife as you explore the beautiful waters of Strangford Lough aboard our 12 seater RIB. Visit the SeaGen...

more info
CLIC Sargent Santa's Grotto-6602-hillside-launch-pic2.jpg

CLIC Sargent Santa's Grotto - Hillside Nursery

Saturday 15th November - Sunday 21st December 2014

Santa Claus is arriving at Hillside Nursery Centre on Saturday 15th November at 11am! He will be arriving in style to his grotto where he will be meeting children up until Sunday 21st December. A v...

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 560

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon