Search Results

Display results 1 to 10 of 649
Erne Water Taxi-8079-press.jpg

Erne Water Taxi - Lough Erne

Tuesday 10th May 2016 - Wednesday 10th May 2017

Experience Fermanaghs newest visitor attraction and be immersed in thelakelandlandscape of Lough Erne. Sit back, relax and see Lough Erne your way with our chauffeur driven boats. Our taxi service wil...

more info
Action Hero Cycling Challenge-7327-060516bt5-0009.jpg

Action Hero Cycling Challenge - Throughout N.I

Wednesday 1st June 2016 - Friday 31st March 2017

Go the Extra Mile for Action Cancer! In September Action Cancer’s Big Bus will celebrate its 10th birthday. To mark this milestone, Action Cancer is calling on cycling clubs and enthusias...

more info
Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones-8212-inside-bus.jpg

Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones - Luxury Coach Tour

Thursday 14th July 2016 - Thursday 13th July 2017

Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones Tour Full Day Tour                        ...

more info
Sign2Music-8375-sept-term-advert.jpg

Sign2Music - Ballysaggart Business Complex

Friday 30th September 2016 - Friday 30th June 2017

Sign2Music is a fun and educational way to build communication skills in babies and children. Our Award-winning classes, parties and training programmes introduce children, parents, carers ...

more info

Antique collectables and auto jumble fair - Corcrain road portadown

Saturday 1st October 2016 - Tuesday 19th September 2017

(Indoors)  First saturday of every month starting saturday 1st october in garden aids yard 9am-3pm sdmission to public £2.. (1/2 price for first 2 fares) carbooters welcome outside from 8....

more info

"The Preacher" Live Horror Puzzle Game - Escape Belfast

Thursday 13th October 2016 - Thursday 20th April 2017

Is this Belfast’s Scariest Attraction? Hooded, handcuffed and locked in a pitch black cell.   Not everyone’s ideal night out, yet this Halloween, hundreds are jumping at the chanc...

more info
Camino Walk for AWARE-8435-camino-with-logo-2-a768c16472c2dacdc3a740b2206811d4.jpg

Camino Walk for AWARE - Frency Way - Sarria to Santiago

Friday 11th November 2016 - Saturday 16th September 2017

Are you interested in walking the amazing Camino way for AWARE in 2017?  The  French Way or Camino Francés (#caminofrances) is the most famous of all the Camino de Santiago routes, fe...

more info
Try Something New at the Crescent Arts Centre-1125-whats-on-promo-01.jpeg

Try Something New at the Crescent Arts Centre - Crescent Arts Centre

Monday 9th January - Sunday 16th April 2017

Is there something you have always wanted to try but haven’t found the time to do it? This New Year why not Try Something New at the Crescent Arts Centre? Based in the heart of South Belfast,...

more info
Exhibition: Dennis H Osborne Artist  An Appreciation-8239-dennis-h-osborne-irish-linen-centre-museum-exhibition-artist-2017.png

Exhibition: Dennis H Osborne Artist An Appreciation - Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museum

Monday 16th January - Saturday 1st July 2017

The Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museum’s new exhibition: Dennis H Osborne (1919-2016) Artist: An Appreciation features the museum’s collection of original Dennis H Osborne oil paintin...

more info

First Step Canoeing Skills - Tollymore National Outdoor Centre

Monday 16th January - Saturday 8th April 2017

Our ‘First Step’ courses are aimed at newcomers and are an ideal way to get a taste of life afloat. By the end of this First Step Canoeing Skills course you should be paddling your canoe c...

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 649

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon