Search Results

Display results 1 to 10 of 494
Erne Water Taxi-8079-press.jpg

Erne Water Taxi - Lough Erne

Tuesday 10th May 2016 - Wednesday 10th May 2017

Experience Fermanaghs newest visitor attraction and be immersed in thelakelandlandscape of Lough Erne. Sit back, relax and see Lough Erne your way with our chauffeur driven boats. Our taxi service wil...

more info
Action Hero Cycling Challenge-7327-060516bt5-0009.jpg

Action Hero Cycling Challenge - Throughout N.I

Wednesday 1st June 2016 - Friday 31st March 2017

Go the Extra Mile for Action Cancer! In September Action Cancer’s Big Bus will celebrate its 10th birthday. To mark this milestone, Action Cancer is calling on cycling clubs and enthusias...

more info
POLE FITNESS-6290-logo.jpg

POLE FITNESS - RawPole Fitness

Monday 27th June - Friday 16th December 2016

@ RawPole Fitness All classes are structured to ensure a safe environment and offer a full body workout; Warm-Up, Strength & Conditioning, Cool-Down.  Pole Fitness is an increasingly popu...

more info
The Somme, Our Story, 1916 Exhibition-8239-the-somme-our-story-1916-exhibition-lisburn-museum.jpg

The Somme, Our Story, 1916 Exhibition - Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museum

Friday 1st July 2016 - Wednesday 1st February 2017

To mark the Centenary of the first day of the Battle of the Somme, the Irish Linen Centre & Lisburn Museumpresents its new major exhibition: The Somme, Our Story, 1916 . Packed with letters, photo...

more info
NEW Exhibition:

NEW Exhibition: "Der Tag" - Royal Irish Fusiliers Museum

Wednesday 6th July - Saturday 31st December 2016

The Date; July 1st 1916. The battlefield; Somme. The outcome; Tragedy! July the 1st cost the British Army approximately 57,000 casualties, more than any other day in their entire history. This infam...

more info
Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones-8212-inside-bus.jpg

Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones - Luxury Coach Tour

Thursday 14th July 2016 - Thursday 13th July 2017

Castles, Stones, Ropes & Thrones Tour Full Day Tour                        ...

more info
Unleash Your Creativity at the Crescent Arts Centre-1125-whatsonni-listing-01.jpg

Unleash Your Creativity at the Crescent Arts Centre - Crescent Arts Centre

Wednesday 24th August - Saturday 17th December 2016

Goodbye Summer, Hello Autumn – we’ve been waiting for you as the new term brings with it the Crescent Arts Centre’s Autumn programme! This term we want you to Unleash Your Creat...

more info
FIZZ FRIDAYS!-3235-ff-snip.jpg

FIZZ FRIDAYS! - Edenmore Golf and Country Club

Friday 26th August - Friday 23rd December 2016

The perfect way to kickstart your weekend in the stunning surroundings of Edenmore Clubhouse! Catch up on the week and plan the rest of your weekend with your friends, partner or family over a deligh...

more info
CHEERLEADING Larne-6290-wpfg.jpg

CHEERLEADING Larne - Larne Leisure Centre

Wednesday 14th September - Wednesday 7th December 2016

CHEERLEADING in LARNE   We are excited to welcome this sport in your area and cannot wait to get started. We bring to you 2 x Certified Coaches trained and experienced in delivering Dance, Gy...

more info
CHEERLEADING Antrim-6290-wpfg-1.jpg

CHEERLEADING Antrim - STARTING SEPTEMBER

Thursday 15th September - Tuesday 6th December 2016

CHEERLEADING in Antrim.......COMMENCING SEPTEMBER STUNTS DANCE TUMBLING CHEER TECHNIQUE FLEXIBILITY TRAINING BODY CONDITIONING COMPETITIONS SPECIAL EVENTS NO EXPERIENCE OR PRIOR BOOKI...

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 494

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon