Exhibitions/Shows

Display results 1 to 10 of 56
Destination Space – Join the Crew!

Destination Space – Join the Crew! - W5

Thursday 28th January - Thursday 25th August 2016

Destination Space – Join the Crew! Dates: Every Tuesday from 12 January – 23 August 2016 and every Thursday from 14 January – 25 August 2016 Show Times: Check show times upon arriv...

more info
Roe Valley Women's Institute

Roe Valley Women's Institute - Green Lane Museum

Friday 25th March - Wednesday 29th June 2016

A selection of photographs representing the five current and one previous Women’s Institute within the Roe Valley area. Taken from last year’s ‘Roe Valley W.I. : Women Involved in fa...

more info
Re-Run

Re-Run - Roe Valley Arts and Cultural Centre

Friday 8th April - Saturday 7th May 2016

The Inishowen Rural Arts Network are delighted to present a new body of work for this exhibition spanning painting, photography, sculpture and mixed media. A network of creative people living and work...

more info
Roe Valley Women’s Institute

Roe Valley Women’s Institute - Green Lane Museum

Tuesday 12th April - Wednesday 29th June 2016

A selection of photographs representing the five current and one previous Women’s Institute within the Roe Valley area. Taken from last years ‘Roe Valley W.I. : Women Involved in family, f...

more info
The Big Event & Disability Exhibition

The Big Event & Disability Exhibition - Eikon Exhibition Centre

Thursday 14th April - Friday 3rd June 2016

Disability Action's, Disability Exhibition will be taking place alongside the Motability Scheme's 'The Big Event' on Friday 3rd & Sunday 4th June 2016. That's two days, two great events, al...

more info
A Carrickfergus Journey through Flanders Field

A Carrickfergus Journey through Flanders Field - Carrickfergus Museum & Civic Centre

Friday 15th April - Saturday 7th May 2016

An exhibition by Patricia and Peter Hawkins, hosted by Carrickfergus Museum. Patricia and Peter Hawkins have spent the last two years researching men from the Carrickfergus area who lost their lives ...

more info
WIN ONE OF 10 PAIRS OF TICKETS TO THE BALMORAL SHOW

WIN ONE OF 10 PAIRS OF TICKETS TO THE BALMORAL SHOW - Balmoral Park

Monday 25th April - Thursday 5th May 2016

PLEASE CLICK THE ABOVE LINK TO ENTER. GOOD LUCK!

more info
Michael Boyle art exhibition

Michael Boyle art exhibition - Good Craic Gifts

Saturday 30th April - Sunday 29th May 2016

Rostrevor has a new gift shop and from 29 April a small art gallery space upstairs will host an exhibition of Michael Boyle paintings. There is a mix of landscape paintings and misicians, pubs and dan...

more info
An Encounter with Dinosaurs - The Augmented Reality Experience

An Encounter with Dinosaurs - The Augmented Reality Experience - W5

Saturday 30th April - Wednesday 31st August 2016

Augmented Reality, or AR, is the amazing new technology that superimposes computer-generated images onto our view of the real world. And this summer our brand new AR exhibit is going bring dinosaurs r...

more info
Exhibition: We are Sailing

Exhibition: We are Sailing - ‘The Saddlery’ Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Wednesday 4th - Tuesday 24th May 2016

North Down Museum explores the importance played in our coastal towns by our local sailing clubs and delves into their past.

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 56

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon