Free Events

Display results 1 to 10 of 70
The Big Event & Disability Exhibition

The Big Event & Disability Exhibition - Eikon Exhibition Centre

Thursday 14th April - Friday 3rd June 2016

Disability Action's, Disability Exhibition will be taking place alongside the Motability Scheme's 'The Big Event' on Friday 3rd & Sunday 4th June 2016. That's two days, two great events, al...

more info

Exploring Enterprise 3 Programme - Antrim Enterprise Agency

Friday 6th May - Monday 20th June 2016

A free programme funded by the Department for Employment & Learning which will help you take the first steps to gaining employment or exploring your business idea. It will help you to improve y...

more info
Kid's Gardening Club

Kid's Gardening Club - Hillmount Garden Centre

Saturday 7th May - Saturday 3rd September 2016

Looking to get your child's eyes out of a screen and out in the fresh air? Why not bring them to Hillmount Garden Centre's Kid's Gardening Club. This event is free of charge for kids aged 5-11 year o...

more info
Danny Boy Jazz & Blues Festival Group Show

Danny Boy Jazz & Blues Festival Group Show - Roe Valley Arts and Cultural Centre

Friday 13th May - Saturday 11th June 2016

We are delighted to welcome back the annual exhibition organised by the Danny Boy Jazz and Blues Festival. This year, the exhibition features the work of artists James Baker, David Blair, Pat Irwin, C...

more info
Albie's Summer Holiday Treasure Hunt

Albie's Summer Holiday Treasure Hunt - Learning SPACE

Monday 16th May - Thursday 30th June 2016

Albie’s Summer Holiday Take a trip around the world in-store & see where Albie has visited on his holidays! Follow the map to find all the destinations and win a prize! All day, every day...

more info
Albie's Awesome Arts & Crafts

Albie's Awesome Arts & Crafts - Learning SPACE

Saturday 21st May - Saturday 25th June 2016

Albie’s Awesome Arts & Crafts! Have fun at Albie’s awesome arts & crafts!From colouring to Hama beads! Colour in or create 3D pictures of places Albie's visited on his holidays! ...

more info
Exhibition: Discover Strangford Lough and the Ards Peninsula

Exhibition: Discover Strangford Lough and the Ards Peninsula - ‘The Saddlery’ Portaferry Visitor Information Centre

Saturday 28th May - Monday 27th June 2016

This exhibition showcases the special places the National Trust owns and manages for wildlife and for people across Strangford Lough and the Ards Peninsula.

more info

live traditional music - Parador Inn

Next date: Tuesday 31st May 2016

Days: Every Tuesday until 30th September 2016

VIP Armagh Candle Launch

VIP Armagh Candle Launch - Kimaria

Wednesday 1st June 2016

The launch of the new artisan 'Armagh' pure soy candle to Kimaria's range. Evoking memories of the Orchard County with the natural fragrance of the famous Armagh apple and local flora and fauna....

more info
FREE Business Breakfast - Funding to Grow your Business

FREE Business Breakfast - Funding to Grow your Business - North West Regional College, Limavady

Thursday 2nd June 2016

We invite you to a FREE Business Breakfast in our Limavady Campus, to explore the range of support and funding programmes we are now offering to local businesses. Whether you are an entrepreneur, o...

more info
Display results 1 to 10 of 70

Google+ twitter bird facebook icon