The Northern Ireland Country Music Awards 2023 Voted by the Public!

The NI Country Music Awards 2023

Tuesday 7th February 2023 in the Tullyglass Hotel, Ballymena

Are you looking the perfect gift to give to your family or friends this Christmas? Or maybe you just want something to look forward to after the festive season.

Well why not secure your place at the biggest country music event of the year.

With over 35 of your favourite Stars including our current leading artists: Derek Ryan, Robert Mizzell, Lee Matthews, David James, Liam Kelly, Owen Mac, Patricia Maguire, Paul Kelly, John Rafferty & Shauna McStravock.

New and upcoming stars like our youngest performer, 14 year old Cailin Joe, direct from performing on RTE’s Late Late toy show. Country singer & Garth Brooks Tribute Neil Hobson (BBC There’s no place like Tyrone) and the beautiful, talented Sinead Heaney (granddaughter of Susan McCann).

Of course the event would not be complete without our Queen of Country for 60 years, Philomena Begley. And other legends including gentleman Billy McFarland who will be officially recognised for his unbelievable and huge contribution of 75 years in the industry.

Hosted by Industry Professional Professional Malcolm McDowell & Sky Tv’s Natasha Magee.

Also Special Co Hosts 1st Lady Susan McCann & the legendary Downtown presenter Big T who celebrates 50 years as our ambassador & leading radio presenter.

Tickets are only available online and are emailed directly to you after purchase.

Unreserved Cabaret Style Round Tables & Spacious Seating.

Doors open 7:30 Show Starts 8pm.

Tickets £25+ Booking Fee

Voting Opens 1st January until 28th January 2023. All details including full list of performers on the Northern Ireland Country Music Awards Facebook Page.